Home | Links | Contact | About us
Home Media Contacts
Media Contacts
 
Jordan
Palestine
United States
Canada
United Kingdom
Australia
Northern Europe
Southern Europe
Austria & Switzerland
Brazil
India



Jordan
 
Media & Communications department


Director of Media & Communications
Name :
E-mail :
Tel :


Social Media & Communications Editor
Name :
E-mail :
Tel :




Tohama Nabulsi
tohama@visitjordan.com
+962 6 5678444  ext. 118


Lina Al Adnani
lina@visitjordan.com
+962 6 5678444  ext. 116




PALESTINE
Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :
+972-722122690
+972-722122690
mailto:kkhaled@visitjordan.com
http://ar.visitjordan.com/
Mr. Khaled Kelani



UNITED STATES
JTB North America
1307 Dolley Madison Blvd., Suite 2A
McLean, VA 22101

Tel :
Fax :
Toll free :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :
00-1- 703-243-7404/5
00-1- 703-243-7406
1-877-seejordan (733-5673)
mailto:contactus@visitjordan.com
http://na2.visitjordan.com/
Mrs. Malia Asfour




CANADA
Jordan Tourism Board - Canada
3-517 Graham Blvd
Mount Royal
Montreal, QC H3P 2E3

Tel :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :
514-750-9715
frank@visitjordan.com
http://www.in.visitjordan.com
Mr. Frank LaFleche



UNITED KINGDOM
The Brighter Group Limited / Jordan Tourism Board
The Pod
London’s Vertical Gateway
Bridges Court Road
London
SW11 3BE

Tel :
Fax :
Brochure Line :
E-mail :
Online Training Programme :
Website :
Contact name :
+44 2072231878
+44 20763269890

+44 8707773553
Stephen.Hurp@brightergroup.com
http://www.jordanambassador.com/
www.visitjordan.com

Mr. Stephen Hurp



AUSTRALIA
Australian representative Office
Five Star PR


Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
 
+61 404095326 or +61 29449 3088
+61 2 94888705
nicole@visitjordan.com
www.fivestar-pr.com

 



NORTHERN EUROPE

United Spirit Nordic
Lille Strandstræde 22
1254 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Tel :
E-mail :

+45 33115600
pr@unitedspiritnordic.com

Jordan Tourism Board - Benelux
Nieuwendammerkade 26G
1022 AB Amsterdam the Netherlands

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :
+ 31 (0)20 670 5211
+ 31 (0)20 670 5357
mailto:infojordan@travelmc.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mrs. Susan Van Egmond
Germany
Lieb Management & Beteiligungs GmbH
Bavariaring 38
80336 Munich

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
+49 98 689063825
+49 89 689063839
germanyjtb@visitjordan.com
www.de.visitjordan.com



SOUTHERN EUROPE
Jordan Tourism Board - Italy

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website
Contact name :
+39 0125-44818
+39 331-3140601
marco@visitjordan.com
http://it.visitjordan.com/
Mr. Marco Biazzetti
Globally Turismo
Villanueva 5, 28001
Madrird, Spain

Tel:
Fax:
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :
+34 91 7813987 ext 135
+34 91 7813988
Spain@visitjordan.com

http://www.sp.visitjordan.com
Ms. Maria Depereda
Interface Tourism International
11 bis, Rue - Blanche 75009
PARIS - France

Tel :
Fax :
Website :
E-mail :
Contact name :
+ 33 1 53 25 03 54
+ 33 (0)1 53 25 11 12
http://fr.visitjordan.com/
jordanie@visitjordan.com
Ms. Vanessa Demery



Austria & Switzerland
Austria & Switzerland
Embassy of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Rennweg 17/4, A-1030 Wien

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :

Website :
Contact name :
+43-1-4051025-28
+43-1-4051031
rweiss@jordanembassy.at ,
austria@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mrs. Romana Weiss



BRAZIL
Brazil Av. Ipiranga,
318-Bloco A-5 andar-Centro-
CEP 01046010 São Paulo-SP

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
Contact name :
+55-11-32147500
+55-11-3258-3575
Interamerican@interamericanetwork.com
www.interamericanetwork.com
Mrs. Danielle Clouzet Roman



INDIA
Think Strawberries
C-41, Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi – 110049, India

Tel :
Fax :
E-mail :
Website :
+91 11 265 31733
+91 11 265 31734
info@thinkstrawberries.com
www.thinkstrawberries.com

 

All rights reserved for The JordanTourism Board © 2013
Jordan Media Center